AALL Online Election

Biographies & Statements

Please make sure your browser allows pop-ups in order to view the bios.

Vice President/President-Elect:

     Michelle Cosby[html][pdf] 
     Carol A. Watson[html][pdf] 

Executive Board Member:

     June Hsiao Liebert[html][pdf] 
     Liz Reppe[html][pdf] 
     Karen Selden[html][pdf] 
     Christine L. Sellers[html][pdf] 

Download the PDF of all the biographies & statements.

"Q & A PERSPECTIVE: Get to Know Your 2018 AALL Executive Board Candidates", AALL Spectrum, Vol. 21, no. 6, July/August 2017, pg. 9-17.

2017 AALL Candidates Forum for President-Elect

2017 AALL Candidates Forum for Executive Board Members