AALLNET | Contact us

Biographies & Statements

Please make sure your browser allows pop-ups in order to view the bios.

Vice President/President-Elect:

     Carol Bredemeyer[html][pdf]
     Keith Ann Stiverson[html][pdf]


     Katherine K. Coolidge, Esq., MLIS[html][pdf]
     Sarah K.C. Mauldin[html][pdf]

Executive Board Member:

     John W. Adkins[html][pdf]
     Miriam D. Childs[html][pdf]
     Tina Dumas, MLS[html][pdf]
     Donna Nixon[html][pdf]

Download all the biographies & statements.

  2012 American Association of Law Libraries. All Rights Reserved.
105 W. Adams Street, Suite 3300, Chicago, IL 60603, Phone: 312.939.4764, Fax: 312.431.1097, Email: support@aall.org